Contact Us
 
Northam Head Office
 
Site Address:
40 Old York Rd
Northam, WA 6401
  
 
Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401
 
Ph:(08) 9622 1413
Fax:(08) 9622 2606
Email:enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Jason Dunning
General Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile:0419 855 668
Email:manager@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Craig Abbey
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile:0419 926 541
Email:sales@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Steven Dunning
Retail Manager
Mobile:0419 930 029
Email:steven@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Sonja Mennemann
Admin
Email:reception@dunningsfuel.com.au
Phone:(08) 9622 1413
 
 
Jenny Lee
Admin
Email:jenny@dunningsfuel.com.au
Phone:(08) 9622 1413
 
 
Rebecca Palmer
Admin
Email:rebecca@dunningsfuel.com.au
Phone:(08) 9622 1413
 
 
Rob Sargeant
IT / Admin
Email:rob@dunningsfuel.com.au
Phone:(08) 9622 1413
 
 
Gary Rogers
Workshop Manager
Email:ws@dunningsfuel.com.au
Phone:(08) 9622 1413
 
 
 
 
Newman Depot
 
Site Address:
Cnr Woodstock and Willis St
Newman, WA 6753
  
 
Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401
 
Ph:(08) 9175 0355
Fax:(08) 9175 2507
Email:newman@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Jason Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile:0419 855 668
Email:manager@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Jim Armstrong
Area Sales Representative
Mobile:0488 908 227
Email:jim@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
 

 
Wongan Office
 
Site Address:
244 Wongan Road
Wongan Hills, WA 6603
  
 
Postal Address:
PO Box 301
Wongan Hills, WA 6603
 
Ph:(08) 9671 1494
Fax:(08) 9671 1294
Email:wongan@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Brad Lyon
Area Sales Representative
Mobile:0429 570 204
Email:brad@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Rochelle Durant
Admin
Phone:(08) 9671 1494
Email:wongan@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
Ashley Dowsett
Driver
Mobile:0417 479 227
Email:
 
 
Wyalkatchem Depot
 
Site Address:
Wyalkatchem
Wyalkatchem, WA 6485
  
 
Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401
 
Ph:(08) 9681 1044
Email:enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au
 
 
John Jones
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Email:wyalkatchem@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile:0429 910 350
Phone:(08) 9681 1044