(08) 9622 1413

Dunning’s is your Local Distributor of Quality Fuels and Lubricants throughout Western Australia.

Northam Head Office / Depot

Site Address:
40 Old York Rd
Northam, WA 6401

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9622 1413
Fax: (08) 9622 2606
Email: enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
General Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Craig Abbey
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 926 541
Email: sales@dunningsfuel.com.au

Rob Sargeant
Finance / IT
Ph: 08 9622 1413
Email: rob@dunningsfuel.com.au

Gary Rogers
Workshop Manager
Email: ws@dunningsfuel.com.au

Steven Dunning
Retail Manager
Mobile: 0419 930 029
Email: steven@dunningsfuel.com.au

Gregg Summers
Transport & Logistics
Mobile: 0419 478 794
Email: transport@dunningsfuel.com.au

Michelle Ferguson
Administration Manager
Ph: 08 9350 5585
Email: michelle@dunningsfuel.com.au

Sophie Dunning
Health, Safety, Security & Environment Officer
Email: sophie@dunningsfuel.com.au


Retail Head Office

Site Address:
50 Old York Rd
Northam, WA 6401

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9622 3039
Fax: (08) 9621 1199
Email: retail@dunningsfuel.com.au

Steven Dunning
Manager
Mobile: 0419 930 029
Email: steven@dunningsfuel.com.au

Paulette Summers 
Admin
Email: paulette@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jake Stuart 
Admin
Mobile: 0450 522 294
Email: jake@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jody Moorhead 
Admin
Email: retail@dunningsfuel.com.au


Aviation

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Email: marianne@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 08 9350 5585

Jason Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Marianne Hiltunen
Admin
Mobile: 0449 604 800
Email: marianne@dunningsfuel.com.au


Aviation Broome

Site Address:
Shell Agent
Broome International Airport
10 Macpherson St
Broome, WA 6725

Postal Address:
PO Box 1523
Broome, WA 6725

Email: broome@dunningsfuel.com.au
Ph: 08 9193 5875
Callout (Call out fee applies after hours): 0439 078 055
Business hours
0700-1800 Mon-Fri
0700-1700 Sat-Sun

Steven Raffaele
Area Manager
Mobile: 0436 008 663
Email: broomemanager@dunningsfuel.com.au


Broome Office/ Depot

Site Address:
Shell Agent
30 McDaniels Road
Broome, WA 6725

Ph: (08) 9193 5685

Postal Address:
PO Box 1523
Broome, WA 6725

Sophie Dunning
Depot Manager
Mobile: 0437 788277
Ph: (08) 9193 5685
Email: sophie@dunningsfuel.com.au

Steven Raffaele
Area Manager
Mobile: 0436 008 663
Email: broomemanager@dunningsfuel.com.au


Carnarvon KCD Fuel Supplies

Site Address:
520 Robinson Street
Carnarvon, WA 6701

Phone: (08) 9941 8105

Postal Address:
PO Box 1021
Carnarvon, WA 6701

Corey Dunning
Depot Manager / Sales Representative
Mobile: 0408 318 775
Email: corey@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
Area Manager
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au


Northwest / Newman Depot

Site Address:
Cnr Woodstock and Willis St
Newman, WA 6753

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9175 0355
Fax: (08) 9175 2507
Email: newman@dunningsfuel.com.au

Jason Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0419 855 668
Email: manager@dunningsfuel.com.au

Michelle Ferguson
Admin
Ph: 08 9350 5585
Email: michelle@dunningsfuel.com.au


Metro Office / Depot

Site Address:
270 Berkshire Rd
Forrestfield, WA 6058

Postal Address:
PO Box 678
Welshpool DC, WA 6986

Ph: (08) 9350 5585
Email: admin@dunningsfuel.com.au

Troy Dunning
Area Sales Representative
Mobile: 0407 199 681
Email: troy@dunningsfuel.com.au

Michelle Ferguson
Admin
Ph: 08 9350 5585
Email: michelle@dunningsfuel.com.au


Wongan Office / Depot

Site Address:
244 Wongan Road
Wongan Hills, WA 6603

Postal Address:
PO Box 301
Wongan Hills, WA 6603

Ph: (08) 9671 1494
Fax: (08) 9671 1294
Email: wongan@dunningsfuel.com.au

Brad Lyon
Area Manager
Mobile: 0429 570 204
Email: brad@dunningsfuel.com.au

Anita Moss
Admin
Email: wongan@dunningsfuel.com.au

Ashley Dowsett
Driver
Mobile: 0417 479 227


Manjimup Depot

Site Address:
5 Margerison Street
Manjimup, WA 6258

Postal Address:
PO Box 678
Welshpool DC, WA 6986

Ph: (08) 9771 2361
Email: manjimup@dunningsfuel.com.au

Dave Bowden
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Email: dave@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0408 099 540

Craig Abbey
Sales Representative
Email: craig@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0419 926 541


Wyalkatchem Depot

Site Address:
Wyalkatchem
Wyalkatchem, WA 6485

Postal Address:
PO Box 169
Northam, WA 6401

Ph: (08) 9622 1413
Email: enquiries@dunningsfuel.com.au

Craig Abbey
Area Manager / Sales Representative
Email: craig@dunningsfuel.com.au
Mobile: 0419 926 541
Phone: (08) 9622 1413

Ordering from Dunning's regularly?

We have an app for that!

The Dunnings app for iOS and Android helps streamline
your fuel ordering process. Auto-fill your regular order and
delivery details. Place a new order with a tap of a button.